business

Oregon Governor Signs $15 Minimum Wage Into Law
Oregon's new minimum wage law is considered landmark by some, deadly by others. The bill signed into law Thursday by Gov. Kate Brown will raise their minimum wage to $15 per hour faster than any state in the U.S. so far.

Load More Articles